Lynn Noren

President & CEO

Tim Dickie

Chief Program Officer

Tom Haglund

Chief Financial Officer

Noel McCormick

Vice President of Advancement

Erin Braaten

Vice President of Human Resources

Rise Board of Directors

Tom Kettleson,
Chair, Plymouth

Kathy Klang, 
Vice Chair, Minneapolis

Sherry Robinson,
Secretary, Andover

Andrea Murphy,
Treasurer, Champlin

Mark Bergmann,

Patrick Deeg,

Blake Elliott,
St. Paul

Jon Grunewald,
Elk River

Kristin Hangebrauck,
St. Louis Park

Lauri Hopkins,
Lino Lakes

Susan Langfeldt,
Deer Park, Wis.

Shelia Minske,

Rachael Smith,
Brooklyn Center

Kelly Steffens,
Prior Lake

Manfred Tatzmann,
Brooklyn Park

Rise Strategic Leadership Team

Judy Andersen
Director of Adult Day Programs

Ryan Nelson,
Director of Transportation

Jodi Blume,
Director of Community Integration and Life Enrichment Programs

Kris Oberg
Program Director

Beth DePoint,
Director of Public Relations

Robert Reedy,
Director of Vocational Services – Twin Cities Metro Area

Mike Harper,
Director of Programs and Services – Central Minnesota

Becky Rother,
Director of Quality Assurance

Keith Hovland,
Director of CBTE & Supported Employment Teams

Jamie Smith,
Director of Information Technology

Dan Meyers
Director of Vocational Evaluation and Transition

Natalie Zacharias,
Director of DT&H and Supported Employment

Michele Morris
Director of Industrial Services

) -->