Rise

Rise Board Of Directors

Tom Kettleson, Chair, Plymouth
Manfred Tatzmann, Vice Chair, Brooklyn Park
Sherry Robinson, Secretary, Andover
Kathy Klang, Treasurer, Minneapolis
Mark Bergmann, Minneapolis
Blake Elliott, St. Paul
Jon Grunewald, Elk River
Shelia Minske, Minneapolis
Andrea Murphy, Champlin
Rachael Smith, Brooklyn Center
Jack Grunewald, Emeritus Director, Naples, Florida
Larry Pietrzak, Emeritus Director, Brooklyn Park

Rise Leadership

Lynn Noren, President and Chief Executive Officer
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
lnoren@rise.org
763-783-2814

Tim Dickie, Chief Program Officer
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
tdickie@rise.org
763-783-2815

Tom Haglund, Chief Financial Officer
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
thaglund@rise.org
763-783-2817

Erin Braaten, Vice President of Human Resources
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
ebraaten@rise.org
763-783-2816

Noel McCormick, Vice President of Advancement
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
nmccormick@rise.org
763-783-2832

Judy Andersen, Director of Adult Day Programs
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
jandersen@rise.org
763-286-8634

Mary Anderson, Director of DTH and Supported Employment Services
1156 – 114th Lane N.W.
Coon Rapids, MN 55448
manderson@rise.org
763-783-3383

Melinda Dannley, Director of Community Integration and Life Enrichment Programs
9555 James Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55431
mdannley@rise.org
952-884-8330

Beth DePoint, Director of Public Relations
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
badepoint@rise.org
763-783-2822

Jennifer Gajewski, Director of Quality Assurance
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
jgajewski@rise.org 
763-792-2414

Mike Harper, Director of Programs and Services – Central Minnesota
Employment Innovations Office
13265 Sylvan Avenue, Lindstrom MN 55045
mharper@rise.org
651-257-2281

Nancy Hoff, Senior Sales Representative
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
nhoff@rise.org
763-783-2807

Keith Hovland, Director of CBTE & Supported Employment Teams
2003 Central Avenue N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
khovland@rise.org
612-706-2510

Ryan Nelson, Director of Transportation
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
rnelson@rise.org
763-792-2451

Truc Pham, Director of MFIP and Welfare-to-Work Programs
3708 Nicollet Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55409
tpham@rise.org
612-872-7720

Robert Reedy, Director of Vocational Services – Twin Cities Metro Area
2003 Central Avenue N.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55418
rreedy@rise.org
612-706-2521

Jamie Smith, Director of Information Technology
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
jsmith@rise.org
763-792-2400

Michele Warren, Director of Industrial Services
8406 Sunset Road N.E.
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
mwarren@rise.org
763-792-2429